//
you're reading...
Africa, Around the World ☚, Culture, Europe, Travel, Videos

Another Travelmakerkai Experience series begins with The Pianist Without Borders!

So you know when you’ve had an idea lingering in your head for a while, and you finally come to your senses that it’s about time you did something about it?

Well, that was me today! I’ve had the idea for a while to create a webseries/vlog about my travel experiences… And even though I capture some of my experiences for my blog posts using video, I haven’t fully utilised my YouTube channel besides it being somewhere I store my videos!

So you could say this is “officially” my first “Another Travelmakerkai Experience (ATE)” episode! This is what I love – meeting inspirational people and sharing their stories through film!

This one’s filmed in London earlier this week when I met Sardinian-born Italian pianist Fabio Tedde at an event in Central London. We got talking and I just knew from his love of travelling and giving back – (Fabio is a professional pianist who has played over 750 street pianos, giving free concerts to communities across Africa, Europe and America) – I would love to help share his gift with the world!

And it didn’t take long before I was invited into his wonderful world of street piano playing that every evening… And even improvises a song called “Kai”!

Who knows… Maybe I’ll learn to play the piano one day and make use of my long fingers!

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel, “Like” Facebook page and Follow me on Twitter for more ATE episodes Kai Travelmaker!

Find out more about Fabio Tedde at www.FabioTedde.com

Comments, suggestions, hellos most welcome in the comment box below!

Kai x

About @makingkai

Life is a bit more colourful since I discovered blogging! thanks for following my journey! #MySohoTimes #LetsDoLunch #TravelMakingKai #TheEFedStudent

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,922 other followers

Follow Travel Making Kai :) on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 37,384 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,922 other followers

