//
you're reading...
Asia, Culture

Black in Japan

  Its been a while since I’ve travelled, hence why they’ve been no regular updates from me. The last trip I made was to Berlin for a long weekend – six months ago! So I think I’m worthy of a new adventure, no? 

“Black in Japan” is a project I’ll be working on during my visit to Japan this week – starting with Tokyo!… Stay posted #BlackinJapan 

 Kai x

Find me on twitter: @makigkai

and Instagram: @travelmakingkai

airport selfie

  

About @makingkai

Life is a bit more colourful since I discovered blogging! thanks for following my journey! #MySohoTimes #LetsDoLunch #TravelMakingKai #TheEFedStudent

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,063 other followers

Follow Travel Making Kai :) on WordPress.com

Connect with me on twitter!..

  • RT @SocietySikhi: The Sikh contribution in WW1 was enormous!At the beginning of the war Sikhs made up 22% of the Indian army even though 2%… 4 days ago

Blog Stats

  • 37,455 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,063 other followers

