//
you're reading...
Culture, Europe, family, Travel, Videos

A day with the kids at Summer Camp- Italy!

As summer draws to an end, and kids prepare to go back to school, it’s about time that I shared a taste of my day with the kids at Summer Camp- Italy!

Earlier this summer, when I flew to Rodallo in northern Italy for thier annual ‘Fiesta del Pesce’, I accompanied Alu and Gena (“my niece and nephew”) to spend a day at their summer camp in neighboring village, Vallo (Caluso).

I didn’t expect to be such a hit with the kids! They enthusiastically sought my interest by giving me a geography lesson on the map of Italy… In english!

Now you know why I keep going back to one of my favourite European countries! Each visit is always unique!

Little did I know that this would be the theme for the rest of my summer… “Down with the kids!”

The kids present a drawing of my name... So sweet!

The kids present a drawing of my name… So sweet!

Italy Summer Camp SUMMER CAMP ITALY SUMMER Camp italy Summer Camp Italy Summer Camp Italy

About @makingkai

Life is a bit more colourful since I discovered blogging! thanks for following my journey! #MySohoTimes #LetsDoLunch #TravelMakingKai #TheEFedStudent

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,055 other followers

Follow Travelmaker Kai on WordPress.com

Connect with me on twitter!..

Blog Stats

  • 37,574 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,055 other followers

